mcarterbrown.com  

CCI Home of the Phantom Pump Gun

Old 12-04-2013, 06:35 AM   #1 (permalink)
Ole' Papa Pump

Clear Horizontal Feed

Hey guy's, I'm new to the "Phantom World". I picked one up in trade a little while back with a RF body and love it so I picked up a SC body and I want to get a Clear Acrylic Horizontal Feed to put a 15 round tube cut down to 12 rounds (I need to get this as well). Can we just order this from Mike or is there another site I need to go to? If I can order this directly for Mike (most preferred method) where can I find the phone number to call?

Thanks in advance.
Started with a Splatmaster, moved onto a Nelspot 007, then came the Autocockers, then a STERLING Pump, next was a Bob Long defiant then a PM7. As of now I have 5 Sterling Pumps, 1 Phantom for SC, a CM SS-25, Sovereign 3 and 2 Spyder's plus a bunch of extra parts.

http://www.mcarterbrown.com/forums/f...-feedback.html
turbowagonman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2013, 07:04 AM   #2 (permalink)

Mike's number is 503-554-8095 from Component Concepts, Inc . Calling him works great just make time for the call & a notepad you'll learn a lot.
oldschool45 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2013, 07:09 AM   #3 (permalink)
South African pump player

Go to Component Concepts, Inc his number and email should be on there, his website is under construction though and has been for some time, but Mike will reply to your questions in a quick and orderly fashion. Now the other bad news Mike stopped making clear and dyed acrylics. I think he should still have black ones but I don't know you will have to ask him about that.

Paintballgateway might still have purple and I think green or some other colour in stock unless they forgot to update the website.
Old 12-04-2013, 10:19 AM   #4 (permalink)
I'm Stock Classy!