mcarterbrown.com  

Dealers Forum Paintball Dealer? Having a Special? Let us know here.

Old 08-09-2006, 08:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
Rec Poster

Paintball Hand-welted Pistol Holsters

Hey guys,

It was suggested that I post here. I have been making hand-made,hand-welted holsters for several years and now have gotten into paintball pistols. Right now, I have several models for the Tac 8 that is being sold through Engler Custom Paintball (http://www.englerpaintballguns.com/) and through D.Taylor Knives & Custom Holsters. Different pistol models will be available soon. In the meantime, should you be interested in a custom holster in either leather or Kydex you may contact me at dtaylorknives@setel.com. Other than custom work, I have several standard models for the TAC 8, including fast draw,duty rigs,tactical leg harnesses and shoulder harnesses. Ariakon and Zeus models are coming in the near future. This not intended to take away from Mr. Butch. It appears he does real nice work...my hat's off to anyone crazy enough to do this for money
Fast Draw
Double Shoulder harness
"Souless Kydex"
Duty Holster

Last edited by Windwalker; 08-11-2006 at 04:40 PM.
Windwalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2006, 08:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
I'm Comin' To Getcha!

Fan of EMR
CCM Fan
Very nice work,If I still had a TAC-8 I'd get one
LPPC Member #71

Feedback
Chaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2006, 09:10 PM   #3 (permalink)
Rec Poster

Thank you...it's a labor of love. I could always just sell you the holster...it would still look killer strapped on your side even without a marker in it.

No seriously, thanks for the kind comments!

Windwalker
Windwalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2006, 12:06 AM   #4 (permalink)
Seasoned Member

Boy those DO look killer. Makes me want a Tac 8 for sure!
MrJR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2006, 08:24 AM   #5 (permalink)
Rec Poster

Thanks!