![]() |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
![]() |
|
| Ebay Oddities Found something funny, out of place, or you just need to share it? Post those here |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| PokeSmot | Luxe 2.0 Too good to be true - SCAM ALERT! eBay - New & used electronics, cars, apparel, collectibles, sporting goods & more at low prices •• 1 of 5 DLX Luxe •• The guns not even a 2.0
__________________ Feedback Last edited by CJOttawa; 02-21-2012 at 08:34 AM. |
| | |
| | #5 (permalink) |
| Canuck MCB Member |
No surprise on the PBN listing and it also being a Ebay scam... Wonder if the PBN member will sack up and admit to the scam or if it will just be dealt as someone stole the pictures since the listing in PBN is Houston, TX and the Ebay was listed as FORT WAYNE, IN. The lack of the PBN seller responding replying seems to maybe make one think it is the same person. Last edited by ThisIsPaintball.ca; 02-21-2012 at 06:42 PM. |
| | |
| | #7 (permalink) | |
| Pump/Pistol FTW |
Somebody bought it...
__________________ Quote:
My Feedback +15 ![]() ![]() Are you new here? Are you about to post your first sale thread? >>>READ THIS<<< Μολὼν λάβε | |
| | |
| | #9 (permalink) |
| Post Whore Join Date: Jul 2006 |
the guy on PBN states that it is "DLX LXE2004 1.0" I tend to think they are seperate people.
__________________ I b da fat one http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oERRPtEf8EM If loud pipes save lives imagine what bright pink helmets could do. |
| | |
![]() |
|
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|