mcarterbrown.com  

Paintball News The latest in paintball news brought to you by the oldest independent publication in paintball and the best paintball site on the web - The Paintball News and MCB

Old 06-27-2009, 12:27 AM   #1 (permalink)
Post Whore

Send a message via AIM to stupiddogg Send a message via Skype™ to stupiddogg

FogDoc Anti-Fog

Hello MCB members and Thank you Carter for the support.

I have been making a product for a few years and have decided to take the risk and take it too the next level. After allot of work I teamed up with a great web designer (MJMfX Web Professionals) and listened to feedback from my fellow players and friends to bring you a product that works better than anything out there. Whether it be paintball, safety, motocross, snowboarding or anything where you need to see crystal clear Fogdoc will help clarify your view.

YouTube - fogdoc com
FogDoc – Your Prescription for Clarity.

I want to hear your feedback and I want to provide a product you believe in.
Let me know what I can do for you!

Stupiddogg
Admin@fogdoc.com

Aka Derek

Last edited by stupiddogg; 12-13-2009 at 05:50 PM.
stupiddogg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2009, 12:46 AM   #2 (permalink)

Love the idea. I think this is one area in paintball that really has not been exploited yet. I think it would be sweet if you sent out little free samples. Enough for maybe one application. It might get people to be less afraid to try it.
Old 06-27-2009, 01:22 AM   #3 (permalink)

Yeah, I'm liking the idea behind this. It's really easy for lenses to fog up down here, and forget about using a single pane.
jasper371 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2009, 01:27 AM   #4 (permalink)
Bigger Balls