mcarterbrown.com  

Rare, Old Guns This is a catch all sale forum for pump, double action, or semi auto's built prior to 1995 Old Parts for these guns are also welcome here

Old 09-04-2006, 04:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Closet cleaning- all kinds of old stuff

Howdy all. I used to lurk here several years ago, so when the time came to sell off some of my collection you folks were the first ones I thought of. I used to be all about collecting old paintball gear, but as time went on I graduated college, and now no longer have time to even get out and play, much less actively collect old gear. So instead of letting my stuff simply gather dust in the closet as it's been doing for about two years, I figured it needed to go to some folks that would appreciate it.