mcarterbrown.com  

Team Blackrain Home of Team Blackrain

Old 03-13-2013, 07:32 PM   #1 (permalink)
MCB Member

Send a message via AIM to blackrain

FOG DOC review

NOTE:
13 March 2013

To clear things up before you read this. Iam now a sponsored by FOG DOC, but I wrote this before I was even sponsored. I've been playing since 1987. I've use just about everythermal lens I can for the brand of mask(s) that I've used over the yrs.
I have used FOG DOC all over the USA and around the world and it has served me well.

As far as using it on my glasses, it veries with climate and type of lens that I use for my glasses. Even my sports glasses have fogged using another well named brand. So I have done comparison test.

You can find all those results here. Just search thru the many reviews:

Equipment, gun reviews and write ups.

All in all you have to be the one to decide if Fog Doc, Spit, snot or whatever else works for you. So I have written about my personal use and what to and what not to use on the lens.

This will be a continuious review. Hopefully I can test this in a number of climates and another country later this yr. 2011.

Fog Doc is not my sponsor nor did I receive this item for free. Any free items that he included in the package will be handed out to players at my local field for evaluation. We have asked Fog Doc if they would like to be a part of our sponsorship for next season,that is completely up to the company.