mcarterbrown.com  

Old 09-20-2010, 09:03 AM   #1 (permalink)

blue/silver splash anno autococker

I was at my local field last Saturday and the owner had put this up for sale. He said someone had him work on it several years ago but never came back for it.So i picked it up for the cost of parts and labor. I was wondering if this is a plain autococker or made by some other company since i have no experience with older body autocockers. The serial# is 21124.Any info would be great.

tenchustealthx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2010, 01:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
Seasoned Member

Pretty sure it's an old Evolution.
xero28 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2010, 02:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
MCB Member

Hmm, it must be a really old evolution (pre-97), because I have a 1997 evolution exactly like this and the back block/body is slightly different....This is a real relic, don't sell it!

My YouTube Channel with Shocker Turbo Videos:
http://www.youtube.com/user/KingAcqu...s?feature=mhee

Feedback: http://www.mcarterbrown.com/forums/f...tml#post734946
KingAcquisitions is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2010, 05:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
Post Whore

Im pretty sure its a one off custom. The shroud is from a 97-99 cocker and the backblock is an STO block from the same time. The body itself is alot older. I think it reads 21124? If so thats a 95 with the site rail rounded. I have an EVO with serial number 21101 and it looks like a standard EVO.
CustomCockers
Pbnation
Ebay
howdy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2010, 09:33 AM   #5 (permalink)