![]() |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
![]() |
|
| Ask The Experts You ask the tough questions |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| I Am The Admin | I have personally never heard of them, but upon a quick check they look legit. They've been around since 2004, (verified with archive.org also), and I doubt they would still be in business if anything otherwise. Maybe someone who has done business with them can speak better on it. CB
__________________ Focal point of a distant gaze MCB Rules - Please Read them MySpace.com/painthappy - MySpace Blog PM me or Email me if you have tips, paintball news, or press releases. |
| | |
| | #3 (permalink) |
| Newbie Join Date: Apr 2006 Location: Vancouver, BC | Yes, they're legit. They are the ones who have brought back the Maverick.
__________________ ![]() ![]() YouTube Channel / Raincouver! / Gallery / Feedback / Blackleaf Outfitters I will be a complete and total douchebag towards any player who is trying to pull a DMW. |
| | |
![]() |
|
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|