mcarterbrown.com  

Carter's Commando Home of the Hawaiian wearing, louder is better, let's just have fun paintball team.

Old 09-04-2009, 12:48 AM   #1 (permalink)
MCB Member

Maine chapter of Carter's Commando

Was wondering if you have any players in Maine part of Carter's Commando? i have been playing for 19 years, am a gun whore, and go out to just have fun. I have not played at castle yet do you money reasons but trying to make spring castle 2010. If you do not have a member in Maine i would to spread the word and the hawaiian shirts up here.
woodviper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2009, 08:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
BEES BEES BEES

Send a message via MSN to Harbinger[TG]

Fan of EMR
I think HP_Lovecraft is in maine somewheres.
Old 09-04-2009, 09:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mod/mod

Fan of EMR
Yes, there are quite a few old school Mainers who gather here.

I get up there from time to time myself.

D
Drum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2009, 09:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
MCB Member

just wanted to make sure if i start wearing a hawaian shirt and the patches that i am going to buy you do not take any offence at it i play at field 51 will be wearing the shirt on the pump day
Old 09-06-2009, 02:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
Post Whore

Quote:
Originally Posted by Drum View Post
Yes, there are quite a few old school Mainers who gather here. I get up there from time to time myself.
And the state has not recovered from the last time......

Quote:
i have been playing for 19 years, am a gun whore, and go out to just have fun
Where have you been playing? I've been playing for 25 years, though paintball is mostly dead in the state right now. 90% of the fields in Southern Maine have closed in the last few years.

So I do not get to play very often. Thats one reason I make a Castle trip every year. As the expression goes "If your going to have a cookie, have a cookie".