mcarterbrown.com  

General Chat MCB's Coffee House: Pull up a seat, and grab your favorite caffeinated beverage. Non-paintball related chat within.

Old 06-12-2011, 12:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
meh, what the hell

MCB's Dirty Jobs

Well, I have a dirty job. I've been at it all weekend and it got me wondering who else here on MCB has a dirty job?

As for mine, I work as an autopsy tech. And its PLENTY dirty. Pretty bloody too (Hence the screen name). I wont go into too many details for those of you that cant stomach it, but if it comes to a concensus that some tidbits can be handled, I'll put it out there. Now I work at a hospital, not the Medical Examiners, so I dont see a lot of crazy stuff, but some of the pathology that I get to see is incredible!

What about you guys?
Old 06-12-2011, 12:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Seasoned Member

Different kind of dirty, but I'm a mechanic. Currently working on tractors/trucks/small engines.
Its not a really dirty job, but the perma grease that doesn't come off your hands is.
Pat.

Tell me why I had to be a powerslave.
I don't wanna die, I'm a god, why can't I live on?
When the Life Giver dies, all around is laid waste.
And in my last hour,
I'm a slave to the power of death.
p-bpat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2011, 12:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
www.yankeepaintball.com

Send a message via Yahoo to Tugboater203

I stay clean, the dirty part is being away from home for weeks at a time.

Authorized Dealer for CCM,CCI, Tippmann, Planet Eclipse, Tiberius Arms, and DYE . Distributor for Valken, KEE, APP and GI Sportz

Need Yankee Paintball info fast? Email or call 203-906-9621.
Tugboater203 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2011, 01:11 PM   #4 (permalink)
MCB Member

CCM Fan