mcarterbrown.com  

General Chat MCB's Coffee House: Pull up a seat, and grab your favorite caffeinated beverage. Non-paintball related chat within.

Old 04-22-2013, 02:04 AM   #1 (permalink)

Send a message via AIM to Cthulutech Send a message via Skype™ to Cthulutech

Smile Hi all! Newbie here!

Hi everyone! I just figured I would say hi! I'm pretty new to using any sort of forums so forgive me. I signed up to my first forum a couple weeks ago and I'm still getting the hang of it. Anyway! I'm SaintNoir's girlfriend and on the look out for his unicorns (though I am broke at the moment since I am in the process of buying one for his birthday) and for mine.

I made my first barrel cover today, testing it tomorrow with some bad paint that Snoir saved for the occasion. Going to put a few hundred rounds into it as fast as I can to see if it breaks in anyway then I'll be working on them more often. I want one to match every one of our guns. Thinking about making barrel bags and mask bags too if those go well enough. :3

If you know of any games that are going to be going on that I can wear my renfaire outfit too, or any general ones where I have a pink hawaiian corset ear marked for purchase, let me know. I was going to go to the big game at Sherwood and bought a pair of pants that would fit a pirate get up so I could play in it but they canceled.

Oh! And if any of you guys need a friend for Sim City let me know! I only have one friend on there and he's never on and I don't like making random game contacts unless there is a voice chat where I can get to know someone. I would much rather chat with someone before I add them as a friend and play a game with them.

Nice to meet you all!
Cthulutech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2013, 02:36 AM   #2 (permalink)
no, I'M sorry

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cthulutech View Post
pink hawaiian corset