mcarterbrown.com  

Team Blackrain Home of Team Blackrain

Old 03-31-2010, 12:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
MCB Member

Send a message via AIM to blackrain

Who are we

First off I would like to thank Carter of MCB for giving me this forum.

Team Blackrain is a one man team based out of Wa. My goal is just to have fun while playing. I like big games and rec play. I'm not into missions and I don't care who wins or looses. I try to help new players all I can.

So you'll never see me really take anything in paintball to serious when it comes to playing.

I've been playing for 24 yrs. I even have a few sponsors. I travel to big events with my own pit crew (Love You Babe) and that person is also my best friend and Wife. So I have great involvement with the Spouse when it comes to paintball.

I do alot of "HOW TOs", some people like me for them,some people hate me for them. I also do a few gun projects. I'm not really into the new electronic guns, I'm still happy shooting my 99" Autococker.

I have been known to use an Electro from time to time,but they are so low end or off brand that know one cares or notices.

If you ever see me at events,don't hesitate to come over and say hello.

Later,
Blackrain

My Resume

Let's get this out of the way first

Alright here we go.

49 (I don't move very fast)

Yrs playing:

24 yrs

Team:

Team Blackrain (one man team)

Quick over view of the team ownership:

First off I own Team Black Rain. Team Black Rain is my creation. I make all decisions for the team. I am CEO, Owner, Coach, manager, Player. In other words, totally in charge (except when my Wife tells me to take a break).

No one makes decision for this team but me. No one runs my team but me (Or my Wife). Way to many times have I heard of disgruntled teams, because their sponsors have tried to take over. Sorry,not this team.

Game attitude:

I have 24 yrs of playing experiance and I still suck at the game but I'm persistant