mcarterbrown.com  

Old 12-08-2014, 04:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
Red=Moderator

Load-out

Well I'm just getting started.... under the christmas tree is an Evike Package... Matrix "Aim Top" Custom player pack. M4 Carbine, battery, 4 mags total.
Evike.com - The Ultimate Airsoft Retailer & Distributor - Airsoft Guns, Rifles, Parts & Accessories, Tactical Gear - Airsoft Superstore

I have an oldschool Blackhawk Chest Harness in tan.... and my green and white hawaiian shirt

I need to pick up at least another battery and a barrel bag..... and more bb's.

E
Schmitti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2014, 08:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
Red=Moderator

Crappy pics of some of my gear....

Lids... one to protect me from everything I run into (with JT's)... the other for sunny more open fields:
Name:  load_out_lids.jpg
Views: 703
Size:  145.5 KB

Battle Rattle Bag... with 3L Source hydration pouch... Old School Camelback bag.
Name:  load_out_camelback.jpg
Views: 674
Size:  96.7 KB

Oldschool Blackhawk Chest rig....
Name:  load_out_blackhawk_chest.jpg
Views: 681
Size:  143.7 KB

E
Attached Images

Old 12-11-2014, 09:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
Underdog? I got your back

Damn it Eric, if you keep posting up I may have to try my hand at airsoft. I'll post up a pick of my "load out" when I can take one. I have a KWA PTP M9 with two mags and IWB holster and mag carrier. I got it to drill with, but I have always thought it would be fun to go play walk on with nothing showing in staging.
One thing I found was the velocity is so high, I had to get 38g BB's before they would fly straight at any significant distance.
Quote:
Originally Posted by PitBull View Post
i think the phantom needle is in my arm for good now..
Feedback
RatFink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2014, 08:29 AM   #4 (permalink)
Doesn't care (/◕ヮ◕)/

CCM Fan